Position in form

1. Chairman of the College	Associate Professor Dr. Sinchai
Committee	Kamolphiwong
2. Associate Dean for Research ,	Dr. Noppon Lertchuwongsa
Graduate Studies and Academic	
Services	
3. Chairman of the Program	Assistant Professor Dr. Aziz
Committee (IT)	Nanthaamornphong
4. Graduate Officer	Ms.Titima Vasinpattanavisit
5. Dean of the Graduate School	Prof. Dr.Damrongsak Faroongsarng